Staff

Four numeral register phone numbers work only in the MFF UK area; calling from outside you must put +420 221 91 before them. Cursor on the room number shows the place in the area MFF UK.
Director of the Laboratory

doc. RNDr. Helena Valentová, Ph.D.

Vice-director of the Laboratory

RNDr. Tomáš Kekule, Ph.D.

Secretary of the Laboratory

Mgr. Hana Kudrnová

Secretary

Bc. Dagmar Drahná
phone www  e-mail room number

Associate professors 
doc. RNDr. Ivana Stulíková, CSc. 1371 www Ivana.Stulikova@mff.cuni.cz F162
doc. RNDr. Helena Valentová, Ph.D. 1281, 2354 Helena.Valentova@mff.cuni.cz M051, M091
A522
, A541

Assistant professor
RNDr. Martin Vlach, Ph.D. 1459, 1372, 1486 www Martin.Vlach@mff.cuni.cz F161, M192

Lectors
Mgr. Hana Kudrnová 1431, 1279 www Hana.Kudrnova@mff.cuni.cz M087, M091
RNDr. Jaroslava Piešová, Ph.D. 1431, 1409 Jaroslava.Piesova@mff.cuni.cz M091
RNDr. Vojtěch Hanzal 1365 Hanzal@nbox.troja.mff.cuni.cz M189, M068, V153
doc. RNDr. Františk Lustig, CSc. 1286 Frantisek.Lustig@mff.cuni.cz M227, M228
RNDr. Jan Lipták, CSc. 1365 Jan.Liptak@mff.cuni.cz M189

Research scientist
RNDr. Tomáš Kekule, Ph.D. 1453 Tomas.Kekule@mff.cuni.cz F161

Other staff
Bc. Dagmar Drahná 1283, 1409, 1279 Drahna@plk.mff.cuni.cz M051, M072 M090
Ing. Pavel Mojžíš, CSc. 1284, 1409 Pavel.Mojzis@mff.cuni.cz M-190
Ing. Bohumil Kurka 1284 Bohumil.Kurka@mff.cuni.cz M190
RNDr. Igor Novotný 1205 Igor.Novotny@mff.cuni.cz M189
RNDr. Petr Zinburg 1372, 1459 Petr.Zinburg@mff.cuni.cz F161
Mgr. Veronika Kodetová 1372 Veronika.Kodetova@seznam.cz F161

Doctoral students
Mgr. Pavel Brom 1202 Pavel.Brom@mff.cuni.cz M228
Mgr. Pavel Kuriščák 1202 Pavel.Kuriscak@mff.cuni.cz M228